Big hello form a Noob

fumps

~S~ and Welcome Fumps!

Fresh meat, err I mean, a complete novice eh! We've not had one of those for quite some time by my reckoning. Any questions, just ask away. We have loads of experts on many topics, natural and unnatural.

Hope to see you in the air soon.

• 1. DDz Quorum

Welcome my Web Weary Wonderer, for is that not what WWW stands for these days.

By signing up here t the Dogz you have agreed to set you life's path on a rollercoaster ride. There will be highs (first on line kill was one for me, the others include nights with Brenda down at the Downed Pilot, but you will learn more about her as you progress) and there WILL be lows (getting shot down for umptenth time by some of our dead-eyed pilots). But overall you will have fun. There is no such thing as a stupid question, so dont be afraid to ask, you will be discovering things that we all take for granted.

My role within the Dogz is Chaplin, but definatly of no fixed denomination. Should you need a friendly ear, I am always avaialble. Cash will ensure confidentiality.

Cheers and welcome

Friar

Ha ha cheers for the welcome.

I have a laid back approach to learning stuff. I just see skills as stuff ya know & stuff you don't.

I have a had some top comedy moments when i have not remembered to change my flaps when just getting off the ground, flipping upside down and putting war paint on the run way.

Nah I'm really enjoying it. I stopped playing all games at one point as i just got fed up with buying games for various platforms & finishing them within a month.

This will make me struggle & thats how it should be in my book.

So yeah let me get up & running & i will probably be an easy target for a while for you guys lol.

By the way that young lady makes me want to take up archery

Yeah I'm buzzing like mad over this game it's really got me.

I Flew a short (Single) mission the other night & got my first couple of kills.....i did three laps of the room......lol